Faculty

More Members:

Ravindra Daspute

Designation: HOD

Designation: HOD Qualification: M. Tech. (Mechanical Engineering – Design), B.E. (Mechanical)
Experience: 10 Years (Teaching: 5 Years Industry: 5 Years)
Email: hod_mechanical@dypatilef.com
Contact Number: 8805984367, 020-27400 807
Special Proficiency : Strength of Materials, Design, Non-Conventional Energy, Theory of Machine, Analysis


Mangesh Pohare

Assistant Professor

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification:M. E. (Heat Power), B.E. (Mechanical)
Experience: 12 Years
Email: mangesh.pohare@dypatilef.com
Contact Number:7972349139
Special Proficiency :Automobile Engine


Mahesh Pawar

Assistant Professor

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M. E. (Design Engineering), B.E. (Mechanical)
Experience: 9 Years
Email: mahesh.pawar@dypatilef.com
Contact Number:8208346951
Special Proficiency :CATIA V5, UG NX, MATLAB


Suresh Neharkar

Assistant Professor

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M. E. (Design Engineering), B.E. (Mechanical)
Experience: 8 Years
Email: suresh.neharkar@dypatilef.com
Contact Number:9766574594
Special Proficiency :Design and Simulation


Vidyadhar Dixit

Assistant Professor

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M. E. (Design Engineering), B.E. (Mechanical)
Experience: 8 Years
Email: vidyadhar.dixit@dypatilef.com
Contact Number:9960 552088
Special Proficiency :Design and CAD/CAM


Siddharth Suman

Assistant Professor

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification:  M. E. (Heat Power), B.E. (Mechanical)
Experience: 7 Years
Email:  siddharth.suman@dypatilef.com
Contact Number:8087963422
Special Proficiency :Refrigeration & Air Conditioning


Deepali Sanap

Assistant Professor

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M. E. (Design Engineering), B.E. (Mechanical)
Experience: 7 Years
Email: deepali.sanap@dypatilef.com
Contact Number:9975679405
Special Proficiency : Design and CAD/CAM


Satyajit Dhore

Assistant Professor

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification:  M. E. (Design Engineering), B.E. (Mechanical)
Experience: 6 Years
Email: Satyajit.dhore@dypatilef.com
Contact Number:9665133971
Special Proficiency :Design and Devlopment, Mechanisms, FEM, Composite Material