Mech-department

Prof. Mangesh Narhari Pohare Assistant Professor

Designation: Assistant ProfessorQualification:M. E. (Heat Power), B.E. (Mechanical)Experience: 12 YearsEmail: mangesh.pohare@dypatilef.comContact Number:7972349139Special Proficiency :Automobile…

Prof. Mahesh Rangrao Pawar Assistant Professor

Designation: Assistant ProfessorQualification: M. E. (Design Engineering), B.E. (Mechanical)Experience: 9 YearsEmail: mahesh.pawar@dypatilef.comContact Number:8208346951Special Proficiency :CATIA…

Prof. Suresh Prakash Neharkar Assistant Professor

Designation: Assistant ProfessorQualification: M. E. (Design Engineering), B.E. (Mechanical)Experience: 8 YearsEmail: suresh.neharkar@dypatilef.comContact Number:9766574594Special Proficiency…

Prof. Siddharth Suman Assistant Professor

Designation: Assistant ProfessorQualification:  M. E. (Heat Power), B.E. (Mechanical)Experience: 7 YearsEmail:  siddharth.suman@dypatilef.comContact Number:8087963422Special Proficiency…

Prof. Deepali Arjun Sanap Assistant Professor

Designation: Assistant ProfessorQualification: M. E. (Design Engineering), B.E. (Mechanical)Experience: 7 YearsEmail: deepali.sanap@dypatilef.comContact Number:9975679405Special Proficiency…

Prof. Satyajit Sambhaji Dhore Assistant Professor

Designation: Assistant ProfessorQualification:  M. E. (Design Engineering), B.E. (Mechanical)Experience: 6 YearsEmail: Satyajit.dhore@dypatilef.comContact Number:9665133971Special Proficiency…